Tatuanui School - A rural school making a difference

Reaching our full potential and
being the best we can be!


 2021 School Term Dates 
 Term 1:    Tuesday 2rd February - Friday 16th April 
 Term 2:    Monday 3rd May - Friday 9th July
 Term 3:    Monday 26th July - Friday 1st October
 Term 4:    Monday 18th October - Tuesday 14th December

 
Public Holidays
 
Waitangi DayMonday 8th February 
Easter Good FridayFriday 2nd April
Easter Monday, Easter TuesdayMonday 5th April & Tuesday 6th April 
ANZAC DayMonday 26th April  
Queens BirthdayMonday 7th June 
Labour Day Monday 25th October 


 
 Bell Times: 
 School Starts9:00am
 Morning Tea Break11.10am
 Learning Time11:30am
 Read & Feed12:30am
 Playtime/Lunch12.40pm
 We Care Duties Groups1.29pm 
 We Care Duties Finish1.38pm
 Learning & Teaching 1.40pm 
 School Ends 2.45pm